Quality Commission

Hacettepe University Quality Commission Procedures and Principles, prepared by the Higher Education Council in line with the Higher Education Quality Assurance Regulation published in the Official Gazette dated 03 July 2015 and numbered 29423 and published in the Official Gazette No. 29423 and accepted with the decision of our University Senate dated January 20, 2016 and numbered 2016-23 It was unanimously decided that the Vocational School of Technology Quality Commission be composed of the following persons, pursuant to Article 8 of the Law No.



Name and Surname Title Duty in the Commission
İlker USTA Prof. Dr. Chair
Yılmaz KILIÇ Lecturer Dr. Member
Meliha ULUPINAR ÖZ Lecturer Dr. Member
Şenol DOST Prof. Dr. Member
Ertan Yesari HASTÜRK Asst. Prof. Dr.  Member
Murat UZEL Asst. Prof. Dr.  Member
Sevgin IŞIK Secretary General of SVT Member

For more information:

Higher Education Quality Assurance Regulation 

Hacettepe University Quality Commission Procedures and Principles